Leadership Team

Patrick Scott

Patrick Scott

Managing Director
patrick.scott@ipgclaims.com
T: 416.777.4484

Blue Schindler

Blue Schindler

Senior Vice President
blue.schindler@ipgclaims.com

T: 604.636.0199

Brett Colville

Brett Colville

Director of Operations
brett.colville@ipgclaims.com  
T: 437.700.0635

Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

Manager, Audit & Compliance
barb.smith@ipgclaims.com
T:416.777.2434

Debra Napasney

Debra Napasney

Administrative Support Supervisor
debra.napasney@ipgclaims.com
T:604.636.0199

Jean Michel Reysset

Jean-Michel Reysset

Claims Examiner Supervisor
jeanmichel.reysset@ipgclaims.com
T: 514.485.5252

David Baker

David Baker

Branch Manager
david.baker@ipgclaims.com

T: 778.761.2434

Mike Ross

Mike Ross

Property Manager, Toronto
mike.ross@ipgclaims.com
T: 416.360.6378