Our People

Find an Examiner

Leadership Team

Patrick Scott

Patrick Scott

Managing Director
patrick.scott@scm.ca
T: 416.777.4484

Blue Schindler

Blue Schindler

Senior Vice President
blue.schindler@scm.ca

T: 604.636.0199

David Baker

David Baker

Branch Manager
david.baker@scm.ca

T: 778.761.2434

Mike Ross

Mike Ross

Branch Manager
mike.ross@scm.ca
T: 416.360.6378

Jean Michel Reysset

Jean-Michel Reysset

Claims Examiner Supervisor
jeanmichel.reysset@scm.ca
T: 514.485.5252


Debra Napasney

Debra Napasney

Administrative Support Supervisor
debra.napasney@scm.ca
T:604.636.0199

Brett Colville

Brett Colville

Toronto Operations Manager
brett.colville@scm.ca  
T: 416.360.7434 

Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

Manager, Audit & Compliance
barb.smith@scm.ca
T:416.777.2434