Contact Us

Our Locations

Toronto, Ontario

Suite 2410, 120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON, M5H 1T1

View the staff members at this location

Montréal, Québec

4999 Ste-Catherine O, bureau 502
Montréal, QC, H3Z 1T3

View the staff members at this location

New Westminster, British Columbia

200-668 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster, BC, V3M 5Y6

View the staff members at this location

Leadership Team

Patrick S. Scott, CIP, CRM
Managing Director

Suite 2401, 120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1
T: 416.777.4484
E: patrick.scott@scm.ca
Blue Schindler, CIP
Vice-President

Unit 303, 668 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster, BC
V3M 5Y6
T: 604.519.6078
E: blue.schindler@scm.ca
Emily Johnston 
Manager, TPA Services

Suite 2401, 120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1 
T: 416.777.2360
E: emily.johnston@scm.ca  
Marco Pennella, BA, CIP 
Branch Manager
  
Suite 2401, 120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1 
T: 416-777-4481
E: marco.pennella@scm.ca
Jim Ivers 
Director, Specialty Lines
  
Suite 2401, 120 Adelaide St. West
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1 
T: 416-777-2433
E: jim.ivers@scm.ca 

David Baker
Branch Manager

200-668 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster, BC, V3M 5Y6
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2221
E: david.baker@scm.ca





Operation Team

Toronto, Ontario
Suite 2410, 120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON, M5H 1T1

Poly Bhari
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.6269 
E: poly.bhari@scm.ca
Patricia Booker 
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.2362 
E: patricia.booker@scm.ca  
Joyce Chudyk   
Claims Examiner
T: 204.230.1549
E: joyce.chudyk@scm.ca
Rob Cox
Liability Supervisor
T: 416.777.4645
E: rob.cox@scm.ca
Shanna-Victorya Crusoé
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.4157
E: shanna-victorya.crusoe@scm.ca
Nizari Desai   
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.4652
E: nirzari.desai@scm.ca
Tania Diaz
Claims Assistant
T: 416.360.6381
E: tania.diaz@scm.ca
Karen Doiron
Claims Examiner
T: 416.956.4404
E: karen.doiron@scm.ca
Lee Elliott   
Claims Examiner
T: 416.528.7035
E: lee.elliot@scm.ca
Paul Grace
Claims Examiner
T: 416.956.4409
E: paul.grace@scm.ca
Gillian Grant
Administrative Assistant
T: 416.777.4483
E: gillian.grant@scm.ca
Andres Guerra   
Claims Examiner
T: 416.5777.2364
E: andres.guerra@scm.ca
Karen Hamilton
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.4470
E: karen.hamilton@scm.ca
Dean Harvey
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.4482
E: dean.harvey@scm.ca
Marcie Grant Hill   
Municipal Account Manager/Examiner
T: 416.933.3306
E: marcie.hill@scm.ca
Mary Mackey
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.4649
E: mary.mackay@scm.ca
Michael Manolas
Administrative Assistant
T: 416.956.4408
E: michael.manolas@scm.ca
Ulises Marin-Escoto   
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.6261
E: ulises.marin@scm.ca
Sandra Markov
Claims Examiner
T: 416.360.6380
E: sandra.markov@scm.ca
Ian McLellan
Supervisor, Audit and Quality Control
T: 416.479.8392
E: ian.mclellan@scm.ca
Sandy Pappas   
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.6265
E: alexander.pappas@scm.ca
Allan Perkins
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.2358
E: allan.perkins@scm.ca
Tony Perruccio
Claims Examiner 
T: 416.777.4156
E: tony.perruccio@scm.ca
Anita Putos   
Claims Examiner
T: 905.740.1761
E: anita.putos@scm.ca
Mike Ross
Property Supervisor
T: 416.360.6378
E: mike.ross@scm.ca
Shawn Sood
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.4470
E: shawn.sood@scm.ca
Zaf Warsi   
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.6162
E: zaf.warsi@scm.ca
Ryan Withyman
Claims Examiner
T: 416.777.6161
E: ryan.withyman@scm.ca
Christina Wong
Administrative Assistant
T: 416.777.2361
E: christina.wong@scm.ca




Montréal, Québec
4999 Ste-Catherine O, bureau 502
Montréal, QC, H3Z 1T3

Jennifer Archambault   
Administrative Assistant
T: 514.789.8904
E: Jennifer.Archambault@scm.ca
Pierre Babin
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8878
E: pierre.babin@scm.ca
Edith Beaumont 
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8981
E: edith.beaumont@scm.ca
Nayma Benabderrahmane   
Trust Account Coordinator
T: 416.777.4470
E: nayma.benabderrahmane@scm.ca
Mythi La
Claims Examiner
T: 514.735.3561
E: mythi.la@scm.ca
Patrick Lamarre 
Administrative Assistant
T: 514.789.8901
E: patrick.lamarre@scm.ca
Daniel LeClair 
TPA Account Supervisor
T: 514.789.8896
E: daniel.leclair@scm.ca
Carol Magoon
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8895
E: carol.magoon@scm.ca
Debra Porter 
Administrative Assistant
T: 514.789.8900
E: debra.porter@scm.ca
Geoffrey Reid 
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8916
E: geoffrey.reid@scm.ca
Jean-Michel Reysset
Claims Examiner Supervisor
T: 514.789.8879
E: jeanmichel.reysset@scm.ca
Jean-Pierre Riendeau 
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8910
E: jean-pierre.riendeau@scm.ca
Girard Rodney 
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8915
E: girard.rodney@scm.ca
Caroline Tamraz
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8917
E: caroline.tamraz@scm.ca
Sylvie Tremblay 
Claims Examiner
T: 514.789.8980
E: sylvie.tremblay@scm.ca




New Westminster, British Columbia
200-668 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster, BC, V3M 5Y6

Alfonso Abraham   
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2225
E: alfonso.abraham@scm.ca
David Baker
Branch Manager
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2221
E: david.baker@scm.ca
Gay Cran 
Account Coordinator
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2228
E: gay.cran@scm.ca
David Cremin
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 6074
E: david.cremin@scm.ca
Sanja Darman
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2231
E: sanja.darman@scm.ca
Liezel Espartero
Administrative Assistant
T: 604.636.0199
E: liezel.espartero@scm.ca
Christopher Francis
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2223
E: christopher.francis@scm.ca
Jonathan Hogan
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2222
E: jonathan.hogan@scm.ca
Vikera Hunte
Account coordinator
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2241
E: vikera.hunte@scm.ca
Colm Ivers
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2267
E: colm.ivers@scm.ca
Rhona Ivers
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199
E: rhona.ivers@scm.ca
Keith James
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2238
E: keith.james@scm.ca
Eunice Javier
Administrative Assistant
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2227
E: eunice.javier@scm.ca
Ernesto Jose III
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2256
E: ernesto.jose@scm.ca
Angelika Kagan
Administrative Assistant
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2239
E: angelika.kagan@scm.ca
Shairoz Karim
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2266
E: shairoz.karim@scm.ca
Kris Lind
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2238
E: kris.lind@scm.ca
Raj Manhas
Claims Examiner
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2224
E: raj.manhas@scm.ca
Debra Napasney
Administrative Support Supervisor
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2232
E: debra.napasney@scm.ca
Ahren Schindler
Assistant Branch Manager
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 6077
E: ahren.schindler@scm.ca
Elaine Williams
Administrative Assistant
T: 604.636.0199 ext. 2226
E: elaine.williams@scm.ca
Accessibility | © IPG. All Rights Reserved. An SCM Company